Riot resume match Acend vs. Vivo Keyd from the score 7-0

Riot resume match Acend vs. Vivo Keyd from the score 7-0
Image Credit: Photo by Colin Young-Wolff/Riot Games
Written by: ar1essss
-
05/12/2021

Riot Games delivered the final verdict on the match between Acend and Vivo Keyd.

 

The match will resume from the third map, Breeze, from the score 7:0 in favor of Acend.

 

 

Recall that earlier the Brazilian team won their match with a score of 2:1. Then it turned out that they used a forbidden camera on the third map, thanks to which they secured a victory in six rounds.

 

Upon learning of this, Riot Games recounted the rounds and awarded the victory to Acend. After a while, Riot Games paused all matches of Group A in order to understand this issue in more detail.

 

The schedule at VALORANT Champions for 5th of December:

 

  • Acend vs. Vivo Keyd (3rd map, 7:0) - 14:30 CET | 05:30 PST
  • Team Secret vs. Crazy Raccoon - 15:00 CET | 06:00 PST
  • FURIA vs. KRU Esports - 18:00 CET | 09:00 PST
  • FULL SENSE vs. Cloud9 Blue - 21:00 CET | 12:00 PST

 

Yesterday, Team Liquid and Gambit Esports secured a spot in playoffs at VALORANT Champions.

Comments
No comments yet
Please login to leave a comment.
Login

Riot resume match Acend vs. Vivo Keyd from the score 7-0

Riot resume match Acend vs. Vivo Keyd from the score 7-0
Image Credit: Photo by Colin Young-Wolff/Riot Games
Written by: ar1essss
-
05/12/2021

Riot Games delivered the final verdict on the match between Acend and Vivo Keyd.

 

The match will resume from the third map, Breeze, from the score 7:0 in favor of Acend.

 

 

Recall that earlier the Brazilian team won their match with a score of 2:1. Then it turned out that they used a forbidden camera on the third map, thanks to which they secured a victory in six rounds.

 

Upon learning of this, Riot Games recounted the rounds and awarded the victory to Acend. After a while, Riot Games paused all matches of Group A in order to understand this issue in more detail.

 

The schedule at VALORANT Champions for 5th of December:

 

  • Acend vs. Vivo Keyd (3rd map, 7:0) - 14:30 CET | 05:30 PST
  • Team Secret vs. Crazy Raccoon - 15:00 CET | 06:00 PST
  • FURIA vs. KRU Esports - 18:00 CET | 09:00 PST
  • FULL SENSE vs. Cloud9 Blue - 21:00 CET | 12:00 PST

 

Yesterday, Team Liquid and Gambit Esports secured a spot in playoffs at VALORANT Champions.

Comments
No comments yet
Please login to leave a comment.
Login