How to remake in Valorant

How to remake in Valorant
Image Credit: Riot Games
Written by: ar1essss
-
27/11/2021

In this guide, you will know how to remake the match in Valorant. This will help you in case your teammate left the game too early, and also, most likely, will save you from defeat.

 

 

Match remake was added in VALORANT with patch 1.07, which was published in September 2020. When a match begins with a 4v5 (or more lopsided teams), players will now have the option to end the game they’re in and queue for a new one. How to do this?

A step-by-step guide:

 

  1. First, open the chat.
  2. Then write in the team chat:/remake.
  3. If you initiate the voting, you don’t need to vote, it's automatic.
  4. If another player starts the voting, you will need to press F5.
  5. In a case when all players voted "Yes", the match will be remade.

 

In the event that the voting was successful, and the match was canceled, then all the players who voted will not XP, and their MMR will not change. Also, a canceled match will not show up in your match history. Those players who leave the match will not receive experience, their MMR will be removed from them, and they will receive a leaver penalty equivalent to disconnecting from a full match.

 

This function is very cool and helps players to enjoy the game because when your team is playing from the beginning 4vs5, it's so difficult. If you have encountered error 128 in Valorant, you can find a guide on how to fix it here.

Comments
No comments yet
Please login to leave a comment.
Login

How to remake in Valorant

How to remake in Valorant
Image Credit: Riot Games
Written by: ar1essss
-
27/11/2021

In this guide, you will know how to remake the match in Valorant. This will help you in case your teammate left the game too early, and also, most likely, will save you from defeat.

 

 

Match remake was added in VALORANT with patch 1.07, which was published in September 2020. When a match begins with a 4v5 (or more lopsided teams), players will now have the option to end the game they’re in and queue for a new one. How to do this?

A step-by-step guide:

 

  1. First, open the chat.
  2. Then write in the team chat:/remake.
  3. If you initiate the voting, you don’t need to vote, it's automatic.
  4. If another player starts the voting, you will need to press F5.
  5. In a case when all players voted "Yes", the match will be remade.

 

In the event that the voting was successful, and the match was canceled, then all the players who voted will not XP, and their MMR will not change. Also, a canceled match will not show up in your match history. Those players who leave the match will not receive experience, their MMR will be removed from them, and they will receive a leaver penalty equivalent to disconnecting from a full match.

 

This function is very cool and helps players to enjoy the game because when your team is playing from the beginning 4vs5, it's so difficult. If you have encountered error 128 in Valorant, you can find a guide on how to fix it here.

Comments
No comments yet
Please login to leave a comment.
Login